• ОТКРЫТЬ ВЕСЬ МОДЕЛЬНЫЙ РЯД
  • Сотрудники

    Максимченко Елена Николаевна
    Руководитель отдела продаж
    88613722224

    Рыжкова Ирина Владимировна
    Старший продавец-консультант
    I.Ryzhkova@lada-armavircentr.ru

    Багинский Алексей Сергеевич
    Продавец-консультант
    A.Baginskiy@lada-armavircentrplus.ru
    89189976961

    Тарасьян Светлана Александровна
    Продавец-консультант
    S.Tarasian@lada-armavircentrplus.ru
    89002668730

    Крюкова Светлана Николаевна
    Продавец-консультант
    S.Kryukova@lada-armavircentrplus.ru
    89898399772

    Мампория Нукри Ревазович
    Мастер-консультант
    N.Mamporiya@lada-armavircentrplus.ru
    89898367351

    Егизаров Андроник Владимирович
    Мастер-консультант
    A.Egizarov@lada-armavircentrplus.ru
    89898367351